Archive for August, 2010

About Cuddle Party and Gender

Friday, August 27th, 2010

By Betty Martin, Certified Cuddle Party Facilitator, Seattle

Cuddle Party is not about sex. Therefore, it’s not about gender.

It’s about people, kindness, touch and communication.

However, we realize that it’s a question that comes up, and many people are just not yet at the place where they are comfortable with people of the ‘wrong’ gender. It’s understandable and deserves some thought.

(more…)

British Columbia

Monday, 6 June 2016 at 7:00 PM - Monday, 11 July 2016 at 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


United States

Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 10:00 AM - Sunday, May 29, 2016 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Sunday, May 29, 2016 from 2:30 PM to 6:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Ontario

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Utah

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (MDT)
view more


United States

Saturday, June 4, 2016 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM (CDT)
view more


California

Sunday, June 5, 2016 from 3:30 PM to 7:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, June 5, 2016 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Washington

Sunday, June 5, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Florida

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Arizona

Thursday, June 9, 2016 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


New Jersey

Saturday, June 11, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM (EDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, June 11, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Utah

Saturday, June 11, 2016 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (MDT)
view more


New York

Sunday, June 12, 2016 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM (EDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST