En Español

Archive for August, 2010

About Cuddle Party and Gender

Friday, August 27th, 2010

By Betty Martin, Certified Cuddle Party Facilitator, Seattle

Cuddle Party is not about sex. Therefore, it’s not about gender.

It’s about people, kindness, touch and communication.

However, we realize that it’s a question that comes up, and many people are just not yet at the place where they are comfortable with people of the ‘wrong’ gender. It’s understandable and deserves some thought.

(more…)

Sweden

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (CET)
view more


United States

Friday, December 21, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (HST)
view more


Victoria

Saturday, December 22, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM (AEDT)
view more


Massachusetts

Thursday, December 27, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (EST)
view more


Alberta

Saturday, December 29, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 11:30 PM (MST)
view more


California

Saturday, December 29, 2018 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more


Washington

Saturday, December 29, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (PST)
view more


California

Sunday, December 30, 2018 from 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM (PST)
view more


Ireland

Monday, December 31, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (GMT)
view more


California

Sunday, January 6, 2019 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PST)
view more


California

Thursday, January 10, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (PST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, January 12, 2019 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CST)
view more


Minnesota

Saturday, January 12, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CST)
view more


Massachusetts

Saturday, January 19, 2019 from 3:30 PM to 7:00 PM (EST)
view more


California

Saturday, January 26, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM (PST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST