Archive for August, 2010

About Cuddle Party and Gender

Friday, August 27th, 2010

By Betty Martin, Certified Cuddle Party Facilitator, Seattle

Cuddle Party is not about sex. Therefore, it’s not about gender.

It’s about people, kindness, touch and communication.

However, we realize that it’s a question that comes up, and many people are just not yet at the place where they are comfortable with people of the ‘wrong’ gender. It’s understandable and deserves some thought.

(more…)

California

Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 6:00 PM - Sunday, June 28, 2015 at 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


British Columbia

Saturday, April 4, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
view more


Texas

Saturday, April 4, 2015 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (CDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, April 5, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Washington

Sunday, April 5, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Arizona

Thursday, April 9, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (MST)
view more


California

Saturday, April 11, 2015 from 6:30 PM to 11:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, April 12, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (EDT)
view more


British Columbia

Saturday, April 18, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
view more


California

Saturday, April 18, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Pennsylvania

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Washington

Thursday, April 23, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 3:00 PM - Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, April 26, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (PDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST