Archive for August, 2010

About Cuddle Party and Gender

Friday, August 27th, 2010

By Betty Martin, Certified Cuddle Party Facilitator, Seattle

Cuddle Party is not about sex. Therefore, it’s not about gender.

It’s about people, kindness, touch and communication.

However, we realize that it’s a question that comes up, and many people are just not yet at the place where they are comfortable with people of the ‘wrong’ gender. It’s understandable and deserves some thought.

(more…)

Utah

Friday, July 10, 2015 at 7:30 PM - Friday, August 21, 2015 at 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, August 2, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Arizona

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (MST)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, August 9, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, August 9, 2015 from 1:45 PM to 5:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Utah

Friday, August 14, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more


Washington

Saturday, August 15, 2015 from 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Washington

Saturday, August 15, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Australia

Sunday, August 16, 2015 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (AEST)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, August 16, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Utah

Friday, August 21, 2015 from 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more


California

Saturday, August 22, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, August 23, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Washington

Thursday, August 27, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, August 30, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST