Archive for August, 2010

About Cuddle Party and Gender

Friday, August 27th, 2010

By Betty Martin, Certified Cuddle Party Facilitator, Seattle

Cuddle Party is not about sex. Therefore, it’s not about gender.

It’s about people, kindness, touch and communication.

However, we realize that it’s a question that comes up, and many people are just not yet at the place where they are comfortable with people of the ‘wrong’ gender. It’s understandable and deserves some thought.

(more…)

Alberta

Friday, 5 December 2014 at 6:00 PM - Saturday, 10 January 2015 at 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


Alberta

Saturday, 10 January 2015 at 7:00 PM - Saturday, 9 May 2015 at 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


California

Saturday, December 20, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PST)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, December 21, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


Arizona

Saturday, December 27, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM (MST)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, January 4, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (PST)
view more


Minnesota

Saturday, January 10, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (CST)
view more


Virginia

Saturday, January 10, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PST)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, January 11, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Ontario

Sunday, January 11, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more


Virginia

Sunday, January 11, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM (EST)
view more


Virginia

Monday, January 12, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EST)
view more


New York

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EST)
view more


New Jersey

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 11:30 PM (EST)
view more


California

Saturday, January 17, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST