Archive for August, 2010

About Cuddle Party and Gender

Friday, August 27th, 2010

By Betty Martin, Certified Cuddle Party Facilitator, Seattle

Cuddle Party is not about sex. Therefore, it’s not about gender.

It’s about people, kindness, touch and communication.

However, we realize that it’s a question that comes up, and many people are just not yet at the place where they are comfortable with people of the ‘wrong’ gender. It’s understandable and deserves some thought.

(more…)

Texas

Saturday, August 27, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Utah

Friday, September 2, 2016 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (MDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, September 3, 2016 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


United Kingdom

Sunday, September 4, 2016 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (BST)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, September 4, 2016 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


United States

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


United States

Thursday, September 8, 2016 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


United Kingdom

Saturday, September 10, 2016 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (BST)
view more


Minnesota

Saturday, September 10, 2016 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, September 10, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, September 11, 2016 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM (CDT)
view more


California

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM (MDT)
view more


Colorado

Friday, September 16, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more


United States

Saturday, September 17, 2016 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, September 17, 2016 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM (CDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST