Australia

Yes, we have Cuddle Parties in Oz!

Cuddle Party is blossoming in Australia!

recent media …..

In Brisbane, blah blah, about us . . .

In Melbourne . . .

We have a Meet-up page . . .

And a Facebook group calledĀ  . . . .

OurĀ  facilitators are …..

and whatever else you want here . . .

You can reach us at oz at cuddleparty dot org. Email us and let us know if you would like to be added to our email list.

Thanks, and we hope you join us!

 

Alberta

Monthly Event - Third Saturday of every month: 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (MDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, 26 October 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:15 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, October 25, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, October 25, 2014 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


California

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Wisconsin

Saturday, November 1, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Arizona

Thursday, November 6, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (MST)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, November 9, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


California

Saturday, November 15, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, November 15, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, November 16, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more


California

Friday, November 28, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PST)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, December 14, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, January 11, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST