Australia

Yes, we have Cuddle Parties in Oz!

Cuddle Party is blossoming in Australia!

recent media …..

In Brisbane, blah blah, about us . . .

In Melbourne . . .

We have a Meet-up page . . .

And a Facebook group calledĀ  . . . .

OurĀ  facilitators are …..

and whatever else you want here . . .

You can reach us at oz at cuddleparty dot org. Email us and let us know if you would like to be added to our email list.

Thanks, and we hope you join us!

 

Alberta

Friday, 5 December 2014 at 6:00 PM - Friday, 6 February 2015 at 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


Arizona

Saturday, November 29, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 7:30 PM (MST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, November 29, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


Colorado

Sunday, November 30, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM (MST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, December 6, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, December 7, 2014 from 3:30 PM to 7:00 PM (PST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, December 13, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, December 14, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Ontario

Sunday, December 14, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more


California

Saturday, December 20, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PST)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, December 21, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


Virginia

Saturday, January 10, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PST)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, January 11, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST