Contact Us

Generally, the best way to reach us is by email. If you have a question, be sure to check out our Frequently Asked Questions page first. Due to the volume of email we receive, it may take a few days for us to get back to you, but don’t worry, we haven’t forgotten!

Still wanna talk to us? Great! Here’s how:

Email: Cuddle Party Central HQ
Phone: 334-202-2794
Mail that goes in a truck:
Cuddle Party / Atlas Spooned c/o EDUCO, Inc.
2135 College St
Montgomery, AL 36106

Alberta

Monthly Event - Third Saturday of every month: 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (MDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, 16 November 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PST)
view more


Wisconsin

Saturday, November 1, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Arizona

Thursday, November 6, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (MST)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, November 9, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


California

Saturday, November 15, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, November 15, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, November 16, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more


California

Friday, November 28, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, November 29, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, December 14, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, January 11, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST