Contact Us

Generally, the best way to reach us is by email. If you have a question, be sure to check out our Frequently Asked Questions page first. Due to the volume of email we receive, it may take a few days for us to get back to you, but don’t worry, we haven’t forgotten!

Still wanna talk to us? Great! Here’s how:

Email: Cuddle Party Central HQ
Phone: 334-202-2794
Mail that goes in a truck:
Cuddle Party / Atlas Spooned c/o EDUCO, Inc.
2135 College St
Montgomery, AL 36106

California

Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 6:00 PM - Sunday, June 28, 2015 at 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


British Columbia

Saturday, April 4, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
view more


Texas

Saturday, April 4, 2015 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (CDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, April 5, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Washington

Sunday, April 5, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Arizona

Thursday, April 9, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (MST)
view more


California

Saturday, April 11, 2015 from 6:30 PM to 11:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, April 12, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (EDT)
view more


British Columbia

Saturday, April 18, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
view more


California

Saturday, April 18, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Pennsylvania

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Washington

Thursday, April 23, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 3:00 PM - Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, April 26, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (PDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST