En Español

Edmonton, Alberta

Edmonton is not currently hosting regular events.

We do, however, get visits from Donna Malchuk from Calgary.

And we recently hosted a Cuddle Party that was featured on Bounce and Breakfast TV.

To join our email list to be notified of future events in Edmonton, please email Donna at: DonnaMalchuk@gmail.com.

Thanks, we hope to meet you soon.

Our Facebook page: http://facebook.com/groups/edmontoncuddleparty.

Our Meet-up page:

United States

Thursday, August 13, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


Ireland

Sunday, August 16, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


United States

Thursday, August 20, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


United States

Thursday, August 27, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


United States

Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM (EDT) Hosted By: Edie Weinstein, Cuddle Party facilitator I am a Cuddle Party facilitator certified in 2006. #27
view more


Ireland

Sunday, November 15, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, December 20, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Ireland

Thursday, December 31, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Alberta

Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM - Sunday, January 28, 2024 at 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


Alberta

Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 7:00 PM - Friday, April 5, 2024 at 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST