Electronic Press Kit

Coming Soon…

For now, please call Len Daley at 334-202-2794.

Thank you.

British Columbia

Monday, 6 June 2016 at 7:00 PM - Monday, 11 July 2016 at 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


United States

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


Texas

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 from 7:30 PM to 11:30 PM (CDT)
view more


United States

Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 10:00 AM - Sunday, May 29, 2016 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Sunday, May 29, 2016 from 2:30 PM to 6:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Ontario

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (EDT)
view more


United States

Saturday, June 4, 2016 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM (CDT)
view more


California

Sunday, June 5, 2016 from 3:30 PM to 7:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, June 5, 2016 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Washington

Sunday, June 5, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Florida

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Arizona

Thursday, June 9, 2016 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


New Jersey

Saturday, June 11, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM (EDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, June 11, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Utah

Saturday, June 11, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST