En Español

Host A Party

Thank you for your interest in wanting to Host a Party. We are so grateful for people like you who want to further our mission.

Here is what to do…

  1. Search our Facilitators database to see if you find anyone in your area, reach out to them directly and ask if they would be willing to facilitate your event.  CLICK HERE!!!

  2. If you don’t find anyone in your area, we invite you to take a look at becoming a facilitator yourself. We are always looking for new facilitators to further our mission. You can see more information about that here. http://www.cuddleparty.com/facilitator/

If you have taken the steps above and still want to talk to us, you can call us at (858) 260-6187 or fill out the form and we can get back to you via email.
Click here for FORM!!!

 

 

 

United States

Sunday, July 12, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM (EDT) Hosted By: Edie Weinstein, Cuddle Party facilitator I am a Cuddle Party facilitator certified in 2006. #27. Sin
view more


United States

Thursday, July 16, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/to
view more


Ireland

Sunday, July 19, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


United States

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT) Hosted By: Edie Weinstein, Cuddle Party facilitator I am a Cuddle Party facilitator certified in 2006. #27. Si
view more


United States

Thursday, July 23, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/to
view more


United States

Friday, July 24, 2020 from 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM (BST) Hosted By: Stella Anna Sonnenbaum Stella is a Certified Cuddle Party Facilitator in the UK, a Somatic Sexologi
view more


United States

Thursday, July 30, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/to
view more


United States

Monday, August 3, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Autumn Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/anti-racist
view more


United States

Thursday, August 13, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


Ireland

Sunday, August 16, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


United States

Thursday, August 27, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


Ireland

Sunday, September 20, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, October 18, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, November 15, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, December 20, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST