Host A Party

If you are interested in hosting a Cuddle Party please let us know below and we’ll be in touch soon!

Basic Information

Name*

Address*

City

State

 

Zip

Country*

 

Phone*

E-mail*
Comments/Requests

Alberta

Monthly Event - Third Saturday of every month: 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (MDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, 19 October 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Wisconsin

Saturday, October 4, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, October 5, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, October 5, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Washington

Friday, October 10, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Saturday, October 11, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


New York

Monday, October 13, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Virginia

Saturday, October 18, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM (EDT)
view more


North Carolina

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 from 5:30 PM to 11:00 PM (EDT)
view more


District of Columbia

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


California

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, November 16, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, December 14, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, January 11, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST