En Español

Los Angeles

Our certified facilitator here in Los Angeles (Brentwood) is Soleiman Bolour.

I am grateful to be your Los Angeles Cuddle Party Facilitator. I am also a one-on-one cuddler and Tantra Practitioner.

My Cuddle Parties are not gender balanced, but most of the time they get a good number of men and women.

Please see upcoming Cuddle Parties on this site or join our Meetup group to get info emailed to you.

https://www.meetup.com/Cuddle-Party-Los-Angeles/

If you have any questions email me at soleiman.bolour@cuddleparty.org

I look forward to cuddling with you very soon.

Soleiman Bolour

British Columbia

Saturday, 4 March 2017 from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM (PST)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, 12 February 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PST)
view more


California

Saturday, February 11, 2017 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (PST)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, February 12, 2017 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM (CST)
view more


Washington

Sunday, February 12, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PST)
view more


North Carolina

Monday, February 13, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (EST)
view more


United States

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 from 6:45 PM to 9:30 PM (PST)
view more


New York

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EST)
view more


North Carolina

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (EST)
view more


New York

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EST)
view more


New York

Thursday, February 16, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EST)
view more


United Kingdom

Saturday, February 18, 2017 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM (GMT)
view more


United States

Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 9:30 AM - Sunday, February 19, 2017 at 5:00 PM (MST)
view more


British Columbia

Saturday, February 18, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
view more


Ireland

Sunday, February 19, 2017 from 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM (GMT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST