En Español

Montgomery, Alabama

Montgomery is Cuddle Party HQ!

This is where our current home office lives, with one of our board members and trainers, Len Daley.

Len hosts Cuddle Parties at his home regularly.

To get on his email list for hearing about the next party – email him at: len.daley@foundationsoffacilitation.org.

Georgia

Friday, January 19, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EST)
view more


United Kingdom

Saturday, January 20, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


California

Saturday, January 20, 2018 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PST)
view more


Georgia

Saturday, January 20, 2018 from 12:00 PM to 3:30 PM (EST)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, January 21, 2018 from 1:00 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Texas

Sunday, January 21, 2018 from 4:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


California

Thursday, January 25, 2018 from 5:30 PM to 10:00 PM (PST)
view more


California

Friday, January 26, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM (PST)
view more


California

Saturday, January 27, 2018 from 2:30 PM to 6:30 PM (PST)
view more


California

Sunday, January 28, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM (PST)
view more


Washington

Sunday, January 28, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PST)
view more


United States

Saturday, February 3, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (EST)
view more


United States

Sunday, February 4, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (EST)
view more


California

Sunday, February 4, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PST)
view more


California

Saturday, February 10, 2018 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM (PST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST