New York

New York

We have 2 Certified Facilitators here in New York - Jamie Garde and Trace Wax.

Our parties are usually approximately gender-balanced and we also sometimes host Women-Only and Men-Only Cuddle Parties.

We post our parties on both the official Cuddle Party website (this one) and we also have a Meet-up page:

http://www.meetup.com/newyorkcitycuddleparties/

If you would like to be on our Cuddle Party email list, please email Jamie at jamiegarde@pobox.com.

Hope to see you at our Cuddle Parties!

Illinois

Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 3:00 PM - Friday, July 31, 2015 at 11:00 PM (CDT)
view more


California

Friday, May 1, 2015 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more


British Columbia

Saturday, May 2, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
view more


Washington

Saturday, May 2, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, May 3, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Illinois

Sunday, May 3, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Virginia

Sunday, May 3, 2015 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Arizona

Thursday, May 7, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (MST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, May 9, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Virginia

Saturday, May 9, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM (EDT)
view more


New York

Sunday, May 10, 2015 from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, May 10, 2015 from 1:45 PM to 5:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Illinois

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM (CDT)
view more


British Columbia

Saturday, May 16, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
view more


California

Saturday, May 16, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST