New York

New York

We have 2 Certified Facilitators here in New York - Jamie Garde and Trace Wax.

Our parties are usually approximately gender-balanced and we also sometimes host Women-Only and Men-Only Cuddle Parties.

We post our parties on both the official Cuddle Party website (this one) and we also have a Meet-up page:

http://www.meetup.com/newyorkcitycuddleparties/

If you would like to be on our Cuddle Party email list, please email Jamie at jamiegarde@pobox.com.

Hope to see you at our Cuddle Parties!

Alberta

Monthly Event - Third Saturday of every month: 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (MDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, 16 November 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PST)
view more


Wisconsin

Saturday, November 1, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Arizona

Thursday, November 6, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (MST)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, November 9, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


California

Saturday, November 15, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, November 15, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, November 16, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more


California

Friday, November 28, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, November 29, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, December 14, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, January 11, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST