En Español

Join Our Newsletter!

Interested in all things cuddly? Helpful ideas on touch and relationship?

Friendship and the importance of touch and affection for our health and happiness?

Would you like to know about Cuddle Parties coming up around the country, and the world?

We send out our newsletter every month or two ~ and of course we NEVER give or sell your email address to anyone!

 

*********************************************


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
 

 

 

 

 

 

Email Format  


Georgia

Friday, January 19, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EST)
view more


United Kingdom

Saturday, January 20, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


California

Saturday, January 20, 2018 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PST)
view more


Georgia

Saturday, January 20, 2018 from 12:00 PM to 3:30 PM (EST)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, January 21, 2018 from 1:00 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Texas

Sunday, January 21, 2018 from 4:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CST)
view more


California

Thursday, January 25, 2018 from 5:30 PM to 10:00 PM (PST)
view more


California

Friday, January 26, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM (PST)
view more


California

Saturday, January 27, 2018 from 2:30 PM to 6:30 PM (PST)
view more


California

Sunday, January 28, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM (PST)
view more


Washington

Sunday, January 28, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PST)
view more


United States

Saturday, February 3, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (EST)
view more


United States

Sunday, February 4, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (EST)
view more


California

Sunday, February 4, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PST)
view more


California

Saturday, February 10, 2018 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM (PST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST