Join Our Newsletter!

Interested in all things cuddly? Helpful ideas on touch and relationship?

Friendship and the importance of touch and affection for our health and happiness?

Would you like to know about Cuddle Parties coming up around the country, and the world?

We send out our newsletter every month or two ~ and of course we NEVER give or sell your email address to anyone!

 

*********************************************


 

* denotes a required field
 

If state not on menu, select “Other” and fill box.

This list has a privacy policy.

California

Friday, May 29, 2015 from 6:30 PM to 11:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, May 31, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Washington

Thursday, June 4, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, June 6, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, June 7, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Arizona

Thursday, June 11, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (MST)
view more


Ontario

Friday, June 12, 2015 from 5:45 PM to 9:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Colorado

Saturday, June 13, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more


Colorado

Sunday, June 14, 2015 from 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM (MDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, June 14, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, June 21, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Illinois

Friday, June 26, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM (CDT)
view more


California

Saturday, June 27, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, June 28, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, June 28, 2015 from 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM (CDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST