En Español

Join Our Newsletter!

Interested in all things cuddly? Helpful ideas on touch and relationship?

Friendship and the importance of touch and affection for our health and happiness?

Would you like to know about Cuddle Parties coming up around the country, and the world?

We send out our newsletter every month or two ~ and of course we NEVER give or sell your email address to anyone!

 

*********************************************

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required


United States

Thursday, August 13, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


Ireland

Sunday, August 16, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


United States

Thursday, August 20, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


United States

Thursday, August 27, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


United States

Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM (EDT) Hosted By: Edie Weinstein, Cuddle Party facilitator I am a Cuddle Party facilitator certified in 2006. #27
view more


Ireland

Sunday, November 15, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, December 20, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Ireland

Thursday, December 31, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Alberta

Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM - Sunday, January 28, 2024 at 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


Alberta

Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 7:00 PM - Friday, April 5, 2024 at 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST