Join Our Newsletter!

Interested in all things cuddly? Helpful ideas on touch and relationship?

Friendship and the importance of touch and affection for our health and happiness?

Would you like to know about Cuddle Parties coming up around the country, and the world?

We send out our newsletter every month or two ~ and of course we NEVER give or sell your email address to anyone!

 

*********************************************


 

* denotes a required field
 

If state not on menu, select “Other” and fill box.

This list has a privacy policy.

British Columbia

Wednesday, 15 June 2016 at 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 3 August 2016 at 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, July 2, 2016 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, July 2, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Arizona

Sunday, July 3, 2016 from 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM (MST)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, July 3, 2016 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Illinois

Sunday, July 3, 2016 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Arizona

Tuesday, July 5, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


Washington

Thursday, July 7, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Connecticut

Friday, July 8, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Hawaii

Saturday, July 9, 2016 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (HST)
view more


United States

Sunday, July 10, 2016 from 2:30 PM to 7:00 PM (MDT)
view more


California

Sunday, July 10, 2016 from 3:30 PM to 7:00 PM (PDT)
view more


New York

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


New York

Thursday, July 14, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Arizona

Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 9:30 AM - Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 5:00 PM (MST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST