Join Our Newsletter!

Interested in all things cuddly? Helpful ideas on touch and relationship?

Friendship and the importance of touch and affection for our health and happiness?

Would you like to know about Cuddle Parties coming up around the country, and the world?

We send out our newsletter every month or two ~ and of course we NEVER give or sell your email address to anyone!

 

*********************************************


 

* denotes a required field
 

If state not on menu, select “Other” and fill box.

This list has a privacy policy.

Utah

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at 7:00 PM - Wednesday, July 1, 2015 at 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more


Illinois

Friday, July 3, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (CDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, July 5, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Utah

Friday, July 10, 2015 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (MDT)
view more


Utah

Friday, July 10, 2015 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (MDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, July 11, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, July 11, 2015 from 4:00 PM to 8:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Washington

Sunday, July 12, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Arizona

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (MST)
view more


California

Saturday, July 18, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Australia

Sunday, July 19, 2015 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (AEST)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, July 19, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Texas

Saturday, July 25, 2015 from 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, July 26, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Washington

Thursday, July 30, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST