En Español

Join Our Newsletter!

Interested in all things cuddly? Helpful ideas on touch and relationship?

Friendship and the importance of touch and affection for our health and happiness?

Would you like to know about Cuddle Parties coming up around the country, and the world?

We send out our newsletter every month or two ~ and of course we NEVER give or sell your email address to anyone!

 

*********************************************


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
 

 

 

 

 

 

Email Format  


California

Sunday, May 28, 2017 from 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, May 28, 2017 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM (CDT)
view more


California

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 from 7:30 PM to 11:30 PM (PDT)
view more


United States

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM (MDT)
view more


Washington

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Connecticut

Friday, June 2, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Colorado

Saturday, June 3, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more


United Kingdom

Sunday, June 4, 2017 from 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM (BST)
view more


United States

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more


North Carolina

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Connecticut

Friday, June 9, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM (EDT)
view more


United States

Saturday, June 10, 2017 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Connecticut

Saturday, June 10, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


United States

Sunday, June 11, 2017 from 2:30 PM to 7:00 PM (PDT)
view more


North Carolina

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (EDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST