Thel Eonard

Facilitator Name Thel Eonard
City Syracuse
State NY
Country US
Email litterbug23@yahoo.com
Certified Yes
See all Thel's upcoming parties

About Me

My name is Thel Eonard. I am a Syracusan who has stayed in the area in order to build and offer workshops that can start right here at home!


Favorite Cuddle Party Rule

"You are encouraged to change your mind!" How freeing is that!?!


What I got out of Cuddle Party personally

Being a CPF is a dream fully realized! Being a guide, coach and particpant in consent and touch is my enrichment. "Create where you belong"!


Who I am as a Cuddle Party Facilitator / What you'll find at my Cuddle Parties

My life continues to unfold in unexpected ways.


Thel's Upcoming Parties

No Upcoming Parties

Arizona

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


California

Thursday, July 25, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Saturday, July 27, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Kansas

Saturday, July 27, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Massachusetts

Saturday, July 27, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Massachusetts

Saturday, July 27, 2019 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (EDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, July 27, 2019 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Arizona

Sunday, July 28, 2019 from 2:00 PM to 7:30 PM (MST)
view more


Washington

Sunday, July 28, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Victoria

Thursday, August 1, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (AEST)
view more


United States

Friday, August 2, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM (MDT)
view more


Pennsylvania

Saturday, August 3, 2019 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (EDT)
view more


California

Sunday, August 4, 2019 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Belgium

Friday, August 9, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CEST)
view more


Belgium

Saturday, August 10, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM (CEST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST