Marcus Bjarhov

Facilitator Name Marcus Bjarhov
City Stockholm
State AA
Country SE
Email bjarhov@gmail.com
Certified Yes
See all Marcus 's upcoming parties

About Me

I am cuddle party facilitator #00144. I live in Stockholm Sweden, I enjoy summer and good food


Favorite Cuddle Party Rule

That laughter and tears are both welcome, that a cuddle party is a safe space for emotions


What I got out of Cuddle Party personally

I get to meet new people in the framework of a safe, loving and fun workshop


Who I am as a Cuddle Party Facilitator / What you'll find at my Cuddle Parties

I practise yoga, meditation, tantra "When I do not know who I am, I serve You and when I do know who I am, You and I are One."


Marcus 's Upcoming Parties

No Upcoming Parties

California

Sunday, July 1, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


North Carolina

Monday, July 2, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


New York

Thursday, July 5, 2018 from 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM (EDT)
view more


United States

Saturday, July 7, 2018 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, July 7, 2018 from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Virginia

Saturday, July 7, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (EDT)
view more


United States

Sunday, July 8, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


United States

Thursday, July 12, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, July 14, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Minnesota

Saturday, July 14, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, July 14, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM (CDT)
view more


California

Sunday, July 22, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 3:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Washington

Sunday, July 29, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, August 11, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Massachusetts

Sunday, August 12, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST