Len Daley

Facilitator Name Len Daley
City Montgomery
State AL
Country US
Email holisticresourceinfo@gmail.com
Certified Yes
See all Len's upcoming parties

About Me

MA Psychology, ReiKi Master, Massage Therapist, BREEMA Practitioner, Leadership and Management Consultant


Favorite Cuddle Party Rule

#5 If you're a MAYBE say NO!


What I got out of Cuddle Party personally

JOY and BLISS!!!


Who I am as a Cuddle Party Facilitator / What you'll find at my Cuddle Parties

Space and Time to be ONE with your world.


Len's Upcoming Parties

No Upcoming Parties

United States

Thursday, August 13, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


Ireland

Sunday, August 16, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


United States

Thursday, August 20, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


United States

Thursday, August 27, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


United States

Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM (EDT) Hosted By: Edie Weinstein, Cuddle Party facilitator I am a Cuddle Party facilitator certified in 2006. #27
view more


Ireland

Sunday, November 15, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, December 20, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Ireland

Thursday, December 31, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Alberta

Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM - Sunday, January 28, 2024 at 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


Alberta

Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 7:00 PM - Friday, April 5, 2024 at 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST