Len Daley

Facilitator Name Len Daley
City Montgomery
State AL
Country US
Email holisticresourceinfo@gmail.com
Certified Yes
See all Len's upcoming parties

About Me

MA Psychology, ReiKi Master, Massage Therapist, BREEMA Practitioner, Leadership and Management Consultant


Favorite Cuddle Party Rule

#5 If you're a MAYBE say NO!


What I got out of Cuddle Party personally

JOY and BLISS!!!


Who I am as a Cuddle Party Facilitator / What you'll find at my Cuddle Parties

Space and Time to be ONE with your world.


Len's Upcoming Parties

No Upcoming Parties

Texas

Friday, November 24, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM (CST)
view more


California

Saturday, November 25, 2017 from 11:00 AM to 2:30 PM (PST)
view more


United States

Sunday, November 26, 2017 from 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM (PST)
view more


United States

Sunday, November 26, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM (EST)
view more


California

Sunday, November 26, 2017 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM (PST)
view more


Washington

Sunday, November 26, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PST)
view more


Massachusetts

Monday, November 27, 2017 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (EST)
view more


North Carolina

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EST)
view more


Massachusetts

Friday, December 1, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EST)
view more


United Kingdom

Saturday, December 2, 2017 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


United States

Sunday, December 3, 2017 from 3:00 PM to 6:30 PM (HST)
view more


Michigan

Sunday, December 3, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 3:00 PM (EST)
view more


Sweden

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (CET)
view more


United States

Saturday, December 9, 2017 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM (EST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, December 9, 2017 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST