En Español

Perth

Yay! Cuddle Parties have come to Perth!

Vanessa Vance is our new Certified Facilitator in Perth.

Vanessa is a counsellor, coach, sex educator and facilitator. She runs Cuddle Parties in the Perth Hills and various other locations in Western Australia, and if you get enough friends together she can also come to you!

Find out more about her upcoming parties through Meetup: https://www.meetup.com/Perth-Cuddle-Party-Meetup

and Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2107634152645189/.

If you have any more questions you can email her contact@vanessakvance.com

New York

Monday, September 24, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:15 PM (EDT)
view more


Massachusetts

Saturday, September 29, 2018 from 1:30 PM to 6:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, September 29, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM (CDT)
view more


United States

Sunday, September 30, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Washington

Thursday, October 4, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Friday, October 5, 2018 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Saturday, October 6, 2018 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Sunday, October 7, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


New York

Sunday, October 7, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 6:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Arizona

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


Sweden

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (CEST)
view more


Texas

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, October 13, 2018 from 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, October 13, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


United States

Sunday, October 14, 2018 from 4:00 PM to 7:15 PM (MDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST