En Español

Syracuse and Upstate New York

Cuddle Party Workshops are now happening in Upstate, NY!!!

We are located in Syracuse and our facilitator is Thel Eonard.

People come from as far as Buffalo, Albany, Binghamton and Ithaca to enjoy our incredible events!

We hold our events once per season – usually in our home or at a public/private facility.

Cuddle Party Syracuse travels! Do you have a venue and a date (weekend afternoons are best)!!! This can be a great fundraiser for your group of interest!

We also provide Consent Workshops for church youth groups and schools!

Please check out our Cuddle Party Syracuse! Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1059636067436314/

Or our Cuddle Party Syracuse Meetup Group: https://www.meetup.com/Cuddle-Party-Syracuse/

We look forward to meeting you!

California

Sunday, May 28, 2017 from 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, May 28, 2017 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM (CDT)
view more


California

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 from 7:30 PM to 11:30 PM (PDT)
view more


United States

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM (MDT)
view more


Washington

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Connecticut

Friday, June 2, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Colorado

Saturday, June 3, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more


United Kingdom

Sunday, June 4, 2017 from 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM (BST)
view more


United States

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more


North Carolina

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Connecticut

Friday, June 9, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM (EDT)
view more


United States

Saturday, June 10, 2017 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Connecticut

Saturday, June 10, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


United States

Sunday, June 11, 2017 from 2:30 PM to 7:00 PM (PDT)
view more


North Carolina

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (EDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST