Toronto

Yes, you can attend Cuddle Parties in Toronto!

Check out facilitator Nick Matte‘s page to find out more

or look HERE http://cuddleparty.com/party.php?action=find

To send us an email or join our email list, send us a message: toronto@cuddleparty.org

You can also check us out -

on Meet-up: www.meetup.com/CuddlePartyToronto/

& join our Facebook group: Toronto Cuddle Party

& follow us on Twitter: @cuddletoronto

 

*******************************************

And in nearby Guelph

We have facilitator Jalen Seguin.

 

*****  Pay-what-you-can & accessibility info

available upon request *****

 

Utah

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at 7:00 PM - Wednesday, July 1, 2015 at 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more


Illinois

Friday, July 3, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (CDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, July 5, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Utah

Friday, July 10, 2015 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (MDT)
view more


Utah

Friday, July 10, 2015 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (MDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, July 11, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, July 11, 2015 from 4:00 PM to 8:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Washington

Sunday, July 12, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Arizona

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (MST)
view more


California

Saturday, July 18, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Australia

Sunday, July 19, 2015 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (AEST)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, July 19, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Texas

Saturday, July 25, 2015 from 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, July 26, 2015 from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Washington

Thursday, July 30, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST