Toronto

Yes, you can attend Cuddle Parties in Toronto!

Check out facilitator Nick Matte‘s page to find out more

or look HERE http://cuddleparty.com/party.php?action=find

To send us an email or join our email list, send us a message: toronto@cuddleparty.org

You can also check us out -

on Meet-up: www.meetup.com/CuddlePartyToronto/

& join our Facebook group: Toronto Cuddle Party

& follow us on Twitter: @cuddletoronto

 

*******************************************

And in nearby Guelph

We have facilitator Jalen Seguin.

 

*****  Pay-what-you-can & accessibility info

available upon request *****

 

California

Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 6:00 PM - Sunday, June 28, 2015 at 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


British Columbia

Saturday, March 28, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
view more


British Columbia

Saturday, April 4, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
view more


Texas

Saturday, April 4, 2015 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (CDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, April 5, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Washington

Sunday, April 5, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Arizona

Thursday, April 9, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (MST)
view more


California

Saturday, April 11, 2015 from 6:30 PM to 11:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Ontario

Sunday, April 12, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (EDT)
view more


British Columbia

Saturday, April 18, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
view more


California

Saturday, April 18, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


Pennsylvania

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Washington

Thursday, April 23, 2015 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 3:00 PM - Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST