Toronto

Yes, you can attend Cuddle Parties in Toronto!

Check out facilitator Nick Matte‘s page to find out more

or look HERE http://cuddleparty.com/party.php?action=find

To send us an email or join our email list, send us a message: toronto@cuddleparty.org

You can also check us out -

on Meet-up: www.meetup.com/CuddlePartyToronto/

& join our Facebook group: Toronto Cuddle Party

& follow us on Twitter: @cuddletoronto

 

*******************************************

And in nearby Guelph

We have facilitator Jalen Seguin.

 

*****  Pay-what-you-can & accessibility info

available upon request *****

 

Texas

Saturday, August 27, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Utah

Friday, September 2, 2016 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (MDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, September 3, 2016 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


United Kingdom

Sunday, September 4, 2016 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (BST)
view more


British Columbia

Sunday, September 4, 2016 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
view more


United States

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


United States

Thursday, September 8, 2016 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


United Kingdom

Saturday, September 10, 2016 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (BST)
view more


Minnesota

Saturday, September 10, 2016 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, September 10, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, September 11, 2016 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM (CDT)
view more


California

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM (MDT)
view more


Colorado

Friday, September 16, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more


United States

Saturday, September 17, 2016 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, September 17, 2016 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM (CDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST