Support the Consent Movement Today! Please help us raise $25K and enjoy the perks. Donate Now!
En Español

Toronto

Yes, you can attend Cuddle Parties in Toronto!

Check out facilitator Nick Matte‘s page to find out more

or look HERE http://cuddleparty.com/party.php?action=find

To send us an email or join our email list, send us a message: toronto@cuddleparty.org

You can also check us out -

on Meet-up: www.meetup.com/CuddlePartyToronto/

& join our Facebook group: Toronto Cuddle Party

& follow us on Twitter: @cuddletoronto

 

*******************************************

And in nearby Guelph

We have facilitator Jalen Seguin.

 

*****  Pay-what-you-can & accessibility info

available upon request *****

 

Minnesota

Saturday, April 18, 2020 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, April 18, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT)
view more


California

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 11:30 AM to 3:30 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Massachusetts

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Minnesota

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, May 17, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


California

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM (PDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, June 13, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)
view more


California

Sunday, June 14, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, June 21, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST