Support the Consent Movement Today! Please help us raise $25K and enjoy the perks. Donate Now!
En Español

Donate

CUDDLE PARTY, INC. is in the process of becoming a 501(c)(3) non profit corporation chartered to do educational programs.

Your donations will be tax deductible for this years taxes.

Please donate to support CUDDLE PARTY INC., programs and promote healthy, compassionate, caring touch around the world.




Minnesota

Saturday, April 18, 2020 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, April 18, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT)
view more


California

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 11:30 AM to 3:30 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Massachusetts

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Minnesota

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, May 17, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


California

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM (PDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, June 13, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)
view more


California

Sunday, June 14, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, June 21, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST