Support the Consent Movement Today! Please help us raise $25K and enjoy the perks. Donate Now!
En Español

Edmonton, Alberta

Edmonton is not currently hosting regular events.

We do, however, get visits from Donna Malchuk from Calgary.

And we recently hosted a Cuddle Party that was featured on Bounce and Breakfast TV.

To join our email list to be notified of future events in Edmonton, please email Donna at: DonnaMalchuk@gmail.com.

Thanks, we hope to meet you soon.

Our Facebook page: http://facebook.com/groups/edmontoncuddleparty.

Our Meet-up page:

Minnesota

Saturday, April 18, 2020 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, April 18, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT)
view more


California

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 11:30 AM to 3:30 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Massachusetts

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Minnesota

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, May 17, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


California

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM (PDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, June 13, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)
view more


California

Sunday, June 14, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, June 21, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST