En Español

London, U.K.

Welcome to Cuddle Party in London!

I’m Stella Anna Sonnenbaum. I host one Saturday afternoon event per month which takes place in East London, Leyton – easy to get to from anywhere in London, as it’s near Leyton station on the Central Line.

We have a very friendly group here, members are both from London, as from further afield, a fair number of regulars, as well as newcomers.

We have a Meet-up group: http://www.meetup.com/Cuddle-Party-East-London-Meetup/

>and a Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/cuddlepartylondon/

Feel free to join!

I also post Cuddle Parties (and other events) on my Website, www.StellawithLove.com

Feel free to email me, Stella@StellaWithLove.com

 

United States

Thursday, August 13, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


Ireland

Sunday, August 16, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


United States

Thursday, August 20, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


United States

Thursday, August 27, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


United States

Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM (EDT) Hosted By: Edie Weinstein, Cuddle Party facilitator I am a Cuddle Party facilitator certified in 2006. #27
view more


Ireland

Sunday, November 15, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, December 20, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Ireland

Thursday, December 31, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Alberta

Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM - Sunday, January 28, 2024 at 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


Alberta

Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 7:00 PM - Friday, April 5, 2024 at 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST