Catriona Hutchison

Facilitator Name Catriona Hutchison
City Melbourne
State AA
Country AU
Email catriona.hutchison@gmail.com
Certified Yes
See all Catriona's upcoming parties

About Me


Favorite Cuddle Party Rule


What I got out of Cuddle Party personally


Who I am as a Cuddle Party Facilitator / What you'll find at my Cuddle Parties


Catriona's Upcoming Parties

No Upcoming Parties

United States

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 from 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Adam Paulman, M.Ed. Adam is a spiritual seeker, community organizer and teacher with a wide range o
view more


California

Thursday, June 17, 2021 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Sunday, June 20, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Sunday, June 20, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 7:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Massachusetts

Sunday, June 27, 2021 from 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Texas

Sunday, June 27, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (CDT)
view more


California

Saturday, July 3, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM (PDT)
view more


United States

Saturday, July 10, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Autumn Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sunnyvale-p
view more


United States

Sunday, July 25, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Autumn Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/hayward-plato
view more


Alberta

Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM - Sunday, January 28, 2024 at 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


Alberta

Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 7:00 PM - Friday, April 5, 2024 at 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST