En Español

Foundations of Facilitation – ONLY

Full Payment – $695

FOF Full Payment

 

Payment Plan (3) – $705 – 3 payments of $235/month

Payment Plan (3) - 3 payments of $235/month

 

Payment Plan (6) – $720 – 6 payments of $120/month

Payment Plan (6) - 6 payments of $120/month


 

FOF and CPFC

Full Payment – $1690

FOF and CPFC - Full Payment

 

Payment Plan (18) – $1800 – 18 payments of $100/month

Payment Plan (18) - $1800 - 18 payments of $100/month


 

CPFC – Only (Must have completed FOF already)

Full Payment – $995

Full Payment - $995

 

Payment Plan (3) – $1005 – 3 payments of $335/month

Payment Plan (3) - $1005 - 3 payments of $335/month

 

Payment Plan (6) – $1020 – 6 payments of $170/month

Payment Plan (6) - $1020 - 6 payments of $170/month


United States

Sunday, July 12, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM (EDT) Hosted By: Edie Weinstein, Cuddle Party facilitator I am a Cuddle Party facilitator certified in 2006. #27. Sin
view more


United States

Thursday, July 16, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/to
view more


Ireland

Sunday, July 19, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


United States

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT) Hosted By: Edie Weinstein, Cuddle Party facilitator I am a Cuddle Party facilitator certified in 2006. #27. Si
view more


United States

Thursday, July 23, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/to
view more


United States

Friday, July 24, 2020 from 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM (BST) Hosted By: Stella Anna Sonnenbaum Stella is a Certified Cuddle Party Facilitator in the UK, a Somatic Sexologi
view more


United States

Thursday, July 30, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/to
view more


United States

Monday, August 3, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Autumn Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/anti-racist
view more


United States

Thursday, August 13, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


Ireland

Sunday, August 16, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


United States

Thursday, August 27, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


Ireland

Sunday, September 20, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, October 18, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, November 15, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, December 20, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST