En Español

Contact Us

Generally, the best way to reach us is by email. If you have a question, be sure to check out our Frequently Asked Questions page first. Due to the volume of email we receive, it may take a few days for us to get back to you, but don’t worry, we haven’t forgotten!

Still wanna talk to us? Great! Here’s how:

Email: Cuddle Party Support
Phone: 858-260-6187
Mail that goes in a truck:
Cuddle Party / Atlas Spooned c/o EDUCO, Inc.
2135 College St
Montgomery, AL 36106

United States

Thursday, August 13, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


Ireland

Sunday, August 16, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


United States

Thursday, August 20, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


United States

Thursday, August 27, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Marcia Baczynski Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/
view more


United States

Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM (EDT) Hosted By: Edie Weinstein, Cuddle Party facilitator I am a Cuddle Party facilitator certified in 2006. #27
view more


Ireland

Sunday, November 15, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, December 20, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Ireland

Thursday, December 31, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (GMT)
view more


Alberta

Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM - Sunday, January 28, 2024 at 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


Alberta

Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 7:00 PM - Friday, April 5, 2024 at 10:00 PM (MDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST